I’m visiting Nashville from the UK the week of the Eagles game can any of you give me some advice on getting tickets without being robbed and general info on places to go before and after the match?

Shane

Always wanted to see an NFL game in the USA but I’ve only really started getting properly into the game the last two seasons. My wife knows zero about the sport but really wants to experience a game as well. Hope someone can give us advice. Don’t know much about forums so don’t even know if I’m doing this right.

• Replies 95
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

You definitely want to check out Memphis.   Preferably on foot at night and alone. 

I’m not very tech savvy but if you’re implying that im a bot of some sort I’m not sure the Russians are that interested in impersonating middle aged Welshman who like beer and contact sports. Its too

I don’t think scalpers can exist this year. I believe all NFL games require digital tickets other then for season ticket holders.

I am also looking for tickets to that game. Expect to pay a lot. The Eagles and Patriots games are 2-3x more expensive than any other game this year. Upper level tickets are over $200 on stubhub. There will be tons of people selling tickets outside the stadium before the game. If you decide to get some from a scalper Just print out a stadium seating map so you can see where the tickets are located. Broadway right across the river from the stadium is the main tourist spot where most people go before and after the games. There is an awesome Resturant called “the pharmacy” in east Nashville that l always try to go to when I’m in town. And you def need to get some hot chicken! I hope you have a good time!